skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 25
W
@ MAHL
Ferris State University vs Rockford RAMS
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Onyx Ice Arena - Rochester
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
Mt. Clemens Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
@ Novi
vs Ice Cats @ Novi Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
Tournament (LSSU Stadium) in Sault Ste Marie, MI
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Tournament (Big Bear Arena) in Sault Ste Marie, MI
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ MAHL
Tournament (Big Bear Arena) in Sault Ste Marie, MI
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ MAHL
Tournament in Sault Ste Marie, MI
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Big Bear Arena - Soo Tourney
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
St.Clair Shores Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Midland vs Novi Fire Cats
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
Chelsea
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
Saginaw Bay Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Allen Park
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
Silver Stick Tournament in Midland
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Silver Stick Tournament in Midland
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Silver Stick Tournament in Midland
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Silver Stick Championship in Midland
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Trenton Kennedy Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Traverse City - Centre Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Dearborn
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Newmarket, Ontario - International SS vs Innisfil
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Newmarket, Ontario - International SS vs Quinte
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
T
Newmarket, Ontario - International SS vs Newmarket
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Newmarket, Ontario - International SS
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
International SS Semi-Finals vs Essex
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Grosse Pointe Community Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
L
Midland Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
@ Flint
Lapeer - Polar Palace
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
T
Lapeer - Polar Palace
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Lapeer - Polar Palace
Final/OT
Sun Feb 12
L
Troy Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Feb 24 -
Big Thaw Tournament Ann Arbor, MI
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
Big Thaw Tournament Ann Arbor, MI
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
Big Thaw Tournament Ann Arbor, MI
TBD
Sat Mar 4 -
Midland Civic Arena
1:30 PM EST